KNOWLEDGE BASE

How do I delete a Project?

You can any project that you are the owner of by going to the Project settings page.

  1. Go the Projects page.
  2. Click "View" for the project you wish to delete.
  3. Click the "Settings" button.
  4. At the very bottom under "Danger Zone", click "Delete Project".
  5. Check the box next to the message that appears to confirm that your understand this action is final.
  6. Click the "Delete forever" button.

Note: This action is final and all resources associated with the project will be deleted. The templates that have been added to the project will not, however.

Ready to generate images?

Ready to save hours of time automating images? Click the button and lets go!

Automate my imagesNo credit card required